University of Heidelberg
Bild Institut
Physikalisches Institut
Im Neuenheimer Feld 226
69120 Heidelberg

Tel: +49 6221-54 19600
Fax: +49 6221-54 19540
info@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
News
Talks
Calendar
  May 2024  
M T W T F S S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Contact


Monday - Friday: 7.00 AM - 4.00 PM




weekly Groupmeeting: Wednesday 10.00 AM - 12.00 PM





Mail: cad-pi@physi.uni-heidelberg.de




Group-Leader: Dr.-Ing.Bernd Windelband





This list includes 6 employees.

Name GroupBuilding / RoomDirect dialeMail
Ahmeti, DelvinPAT CASCADE - -ahmeti@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Hetzel, StefanMW CAD INF 227A - 01.55619591hetzel@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Hummel, StefanMW CAD INF 227A - 01.55619592shummel@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Muley, SimonMW CAD INF 227A - 01.55619593muley@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Sigmund, DanielMW CAD INF 227A - 01.55619594sigmund@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Windelband, Dr. BerndKP ALICE CAD INF 227A - 01.55719590bernd@physi.uni-heidelberg.de










Webmaster:
IT Department